What Are Your Thoughts On Male Educators In Childcare?

Forum for students doing their Diploma in Childcare.
Forum rules
IMPORTANT: Student's support in our forum will now be a part of our Premium Subscription service. This means students who have purchased a Premium Subscription will now be offered complimentary support in our Student Forums by us. This will only be available to students who have purchased a Premium Subscription. Click here to subscribe.
ani.mahida

What Are Your Thoughts On Male Educators In Childcare?

Post by ani.mahida » Sat Jun 27, 2015 6:10 pm

Hi Guys... I am a male educator at childcare, Sydney. I am studying my Diploma right now and about to finish with this last question :party: . I have to do research/ interview as part of my assignment on one topic. so as a male educator I choose one topic "Male educator at child care " so i need to collect your opinion from educators and also mother/father. so please give me some your personal opinion on male educator, advantage/disadvantage to the service, relationship with children, families reaction. if you are parent please also give me your opinion from point of view of mother/father. please guys help me...... thank you.
Last edited by Lorina on Sun Jun 28, 2015 5:46 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: topic heading has been edited

Lorina

Re: Male educator in childcare service: advantages and disadvantages

Post by Lorina » Sun Jun 28, 2015 5:45 am

Very interesting topic!